|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Adam Bradley

robadbrad@gmail.com

Alec Hodson

alec@qhalaw.net

Aleena Merilien

aleenamerilien@gmail.com

Alexandra Seagler

Lexi@GoJoiner.com

Alicia Barnes

abarnes@kw.com

Alise Stanton

alisestanton@kw.com

Alison Smith


Allison Mott

allison.mott@kw.com

Allyson Stalvey

allysonstalvey@gmail.com

Alyssa Fordham

alyssafordham@kw.com

Amanda Martin

amanda.martin@kw.com

Anna Greenway

anna@callboballen.com

Ashley Nalley

SoldByAshley@kw.com

Ashley Anderson

tbaanderson@gmail.com

Austin Miller

amiller@crhomeusa.com

Brandon Thompson

brandonthompson@kw.com

Brandy Hiers

bhiers@crownga.com

Brant L Whittaker


Brendaliz Albino Vazquez

homeswithbrendaliz@gmail.com

Brent Davis

brent.davis@kw.com

Brett DeLoach

bdeloach@markscr.com

Brian Chew

brian@gamls.com

Briceida Walker

briceidawalker@gmail.com

Brittany Powers

powers.brittany@kw.com

Brittney Beckom

bbeckom@cooktolley.com

Bruce Robinson

brucerobinson@kw.com

Bryan Austin

baustin@as-prop.com

Caleb Bales

calebb@ampest.com

Caleb Colburn

caleb9494@gmail.com

Chanel Crespo

Chanelcc27@gmail.com

Charles Kilgore


Chelsie Cheesborough

chelsie.chees@gmail.com

Cheryl Turner

cheturner@charter.net

Chip Brown

gbrown@bbga.com

Chris Padgett


Christie Phillips

christiephillips@kw.com

Dana Chambers

dana@yhsgr.com

Dana Player

danaplayer@kw.com

Danielle Wingo

danielle@cjandl.com

Danielle Wingo

danielle@cjandl.com

Danielle Gillmer

dgkwga@gmail.com

Danielle Copeland

dmcopeland@kw.com

David Titshaw


David Banks

onetufte@yahoo.com

David Maxey


David Shockley

dshock07@bellsouth.net

David G Groseclose


Edson Martinez

edson.martinez@kw.com

Edwina Taylor

twinkleet72@yahoo.com

Eleshea Borders

Elesheah@gmail.com

Elsa Perlera

elsaper44@gmail.com

Emily Smith


Emily Mullinax

emilymullinax@kw.com

Emily Wagner

emily@wadehouse.com

Eric Wurzburg

ewurzburg@gmail.com

Erika Gaines

erikagaines@kw.com

Who We Are

The Athens area is known as a fun, diverse place, and we’re proud to say that our association reflects that energy and inclusivity. Our members represent the dynamics of the area, and we’re committed to serving their needs and providing our members with the most up-to-date information, useful resources, and relevant programs to help them be successful.

About Us »

Contact Us

Need more information or can’t find what you’re looking for? Our staff is always ready to help. Contact us today and let us know how we can assist you.rn

Find a REALTOR®

Not all real estate professionals are REALTORS®. Only REALTORS® are held to our association’s standards and our code of ethics. If you’re looking for a REALTOR® in the Athens area, check our directory.rn

Thu Aug 20 |

REALTOR® Party Mobile Alerts:

REALTOR® Party Mobile Alerts, NAR’s advocacy texting platform, offers REALTOR® Associations and REALTORS® a way to stay connected directly from their cell phone or tablet. When a national or state […]