|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Adam Bradley

robadbrad@gmail.com

Aga Dezwart


Aidan Cheung

aidan@agaprops.com

Alan Kennedy

akennedy@ehla.com

Alec Hodson

alec@qhalaw.net

Aleena Merilien

aleenamerilien@gmail.com

Alexandra Seagler

Lexi@GoJoiner.com

Alicia Barnes

abarnes@kw.com

Alise Stanton

alisestanton@kw.com

Alison Smith


Allyson Stalvey

allysonstalvey@gmail.com

Alyshia Rucker

arucker103@yahoo.com

Alyssa Fordham

alyssafordham@kw.com

Annika Carter

annikacarter@kw.com

Ansley Barclay

abarclay@robinsfcu.org

Ashlee Lemons

ashlee@ansleyre.com

Ashlee Watson

ashleewatson@kw.com

Ashley Anderson

tbaanderson@gmail.com

Austin Miller

amiller@crhomeusa.com

Avery Sepesi

aesepesi@gmail.com

Bailey Leonhirth


Brandy Hiers

bhiers@crownga.com

Brenda Beshara

brenda@besharateam.com

Brendaliz Albino Vazquez

homeswithbrendaliz@gmail.com

Brett DeLoach

bdeloach@markscr.com

Brian Chew

brian@gamls.com

Briceida Walker

briceidawalker@gmail.com

Brittany Powers


Brittany Powers

powers.brittany@kw.com

Bruce Robinson

brucerobinson@kw.com

Bryan Austin

baustin@as-prop.com

Caleb Bales

calebb@ampest.com

Charli Kesler

charli.kesler@kw.com

Chelsie Cheesborough

chelsie.chees@gmail.com

Cheryl Turner

cheturner@charter.net

Chip Brown

gbrown@bbga.com

Chris Padgett


Christie Phillips

christiephillips@kw.com

Christina Abercrombie


Christine Tucker

ctuckerandco@gmail.com

Christopher Garmon

chrisgarmon34@yahoo.com

Danielle Shea

DSG92609@gmail.com

Danielle Copeland

dmcopeland@kw.com

Darla Williamson

darlawilliamson@kw.com

David Maxey


David Shockley

dshock07@bellsouth.net

Deanna Cozart

deanna@teamcozart.com

Deanne Johnson

eralistings@gmail.com

Deborah Burdette

burdetted@hotmail.com

Denise Putman

1denp1@bellsouth.net

Dennis Curry

dennis.curry@kw.com

Desiree Duncan

dezthom@msn.com

Emily Smith


Emily Dukes


Emily Mullinax

emilymullinax@kw.com

Emily Wagner

emily@wadehouse.com

Eric Wurzburg

ewurzburg@gmail.com

Erika Gaines

erikagaines@kw.com

George Reinkemeyer

gmreinkemeyer@gmail.com

Georgui Kassaev

My706realtor@gmail.com

Gina Leblond

info@crownga.com

Gina Rahman

ginarahman@kw.com

Who We Are

The Athens area is known as a fun, diverse place, and we’re proud to say that our association reflects that energy and inclusivity. Our members represent the dynamics of the area, and we’re committed to serving their needs and providing our members with the most up-to-date information, useful resources, and relevant programs to help them be successful.

About Us »

Contact Us

Need more information or can’t find what you’re looking for? Our staff is always ready to help. Contact us today and let us know how we can assist you.

Find a REALTOR®

Not all real estate professionals are REALTORS®. Only REALTORS® are held to our association’s standards and our code of ethics. If you’re looking for a REALTOR® in the Athens area, check our directory.

Thu Aug 20 |

REALTOR® Party Mobile Alerts:

REALTOR® Party Mobile Alerts, NAR’s advocacy texting platform, offers REALTOR® Associations and REALTORS® a way to stay connected directly from their cell phone or tablet. When a national or state […]